How to do a superman in descenders xbox one?

Approach a jump ramp, press and hold the left trigger to grab the handlebars while in the air, pull the right stick in the opposite direction of the jump, release and center it, then quickly push and hold the left stick in the opposite direction, and release all inputs to complete the trick.