Do cats like whipped cream?

Cats should not eat whipped cream. Whipped cream is made by mixing cream, vanilla extract, and a little bit of sugar. Whipped cream is a dairy product and can be dangerous to cats. Dairy products such as milk, cheese, and Greek yogurt are known to cause many digestive problems in cats.