What is the most beautiful beach in puerto rico?

There are many beautiful beaches in Puerto Rico? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. However, Playa Caracas, Vieques. Located in the Vieques National Wildlife Refuge, Playa Caracas (aka Red Beach) is considered one of the most beautiful beaches in Puerto Rico.