Is sharkboy and lavagirl a disney movie?

No, The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl in 3-D is a 2005 American adventure film written and directed by Robert Rodriguez and originally released in the United States on June 10, 2005 by Miramax Films, Columbia Pictures and Dimension Films.