Who is captain fordo?

Captain Fordo was an experienced warrior who fought in many battles during the beginning of the Clone Wars Era with his own squad known as Muunilist 10, which was made up of Standard Phase 1 Clone Troopers, and several Phase 1 ARC Lieutenants. He was originally under the command of Obi-Wan Kenobi.