Did ginger rogers dance with fred astaire?

Ginger Rogers and Fred Astaire danced together in ten movies between 1933 and 1949: Flying Down to Rio; The Gay Divorcee; Roberta; Top Hat; Follow the Fleet; Swing Time; Shall We Dance; Carefree; The Story of Vernon & Irene Castle; and The Barkleys of Broadway.