What does the right side of the brain do?

The right side of the brain is considered the creative side of the brain. Functions associated with the right side of the brain would be imagination, Intuition, arts, rhythm, feeling and daydreaming.

---

The right side of the brain is where we control creativity as in art, music, imagination, emotion, face recognition, memory and attention.