What's the biggest fire truck?

A new 8x8 firetruck – the largest in the world – might just reignite your childhood yearnings. The Falcon 8x8 was unveiled at the Dubai Intersec exhibition earlier this week. Looking like it was fresh from the Batcave, it was developed right here in the UAE by Naffco.