What is the path of the righteous man?

According to what Jules in "Pulp Fiction" cites as Ezekiel 25:17, "The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men." (The actual Bible verse does not speak to the path of the righteous man.)