What do brown bears live?

The awe-inspiring brown bear lives in the forests and mountains of northern North America, Europe, and Asia. It is the most widely distributed bear in the world. The world's largest brown bears are found in coastal British Columbia and Alaska, and on islands such as Kodiak.