What causes caesars?

Seizures in adults with no seizure history can be caused by anything that breaks the normal connections between nerve cells in the brain. This can include high blood pressure, brain infection, high fever, high or low blood sugar, alcohol or drug withdrawal, brain concussion, or flashing lights.