Tell me about the puerto rico earthquakes?

Starting on December 28, 2019, and progressing into 2021, the southwestern part of the island of Puerto Rico was struck by an earthquake swarm, including 11 that were of magnitude 5 or greater. One of the more recent earthquakes occurred on July 21, 2021 and was a 3.4 magnitude.