Who made fahrenheit nine eleven?

Fahrenheit 9 11 is a 2004 American documentary film directed, written by, and starring filmmaker, director and political commentator Michael Moore. The film takes a critical look at the presidency of George W. Bush, the war in Iraq, and its coverage in the media.