Who is j. p. manoux?

Jean-Paul Christophe Manoux (born June 8, 1969) is an American actor, comedian, director and writer, best known for his work in multiple Disney productions, including S.T.A.N. ... Manoux was also a contestant on Jeopardy!, Family Feud, and Wheel of Fortune.