How big is the biggest box in the world?

Smurfit Kappa has entered the record books by making the world's largest cardboard box. Measuring a staggering 40 metres by 20 metres, it was designed and manufactured by a team of creative thinkers in the Smurfit Kappa van Dam plant in the Netherlands.