What's a kupla?

bubble (spherically contained volume of air or other gas) bubble (spherical cavity in a solid material) bubble (anything resembling a hollow sphere) bubble (economics: period of intense speculation in a market) synonym . Synonym: talouskupla. bubble (anything lacking firmness or solidity)