How do you cook dry fruit in a air fryer?

You need to rehydrate the dried fruit in water until it is soft to the touch. Remove fruit from water, reserving water. Drain on paper towels until the surface is dry. Air fry at 400 approx 30min. Check to see it you like the doneness, if not, air fry again. Save the juice for a dipping sauce.