Who is chris afton in five nights at freddy's?

Chris Afton is the youngest child of William Afton and is possibly the Crying Child. After the Bite of 83, he was in a coma and while in the coma experiences nightmares. The nightmares are what the player experiences in 5 nights at Freddy's 4. He died ultimately due to his injuries.