How small is the smallest rock in the world?

Rocks are divided based on size in the Udden Wentworth Scale. A boulder is over 300 millimeters in diameter, for example. The three smallest divisions of rock are sand, between 0.05 to 05 millimeters, silt, from 0.01 to 0.05 millimeters, and the smallest particle, clay, which is below 0.01mm.