How big does a white leghorn get?

Leghorn chickens typically reach 16″ in height, and weigh between 5-8 lbs when fully grown. There is some variance between the males (roosters) and females (hens), with the males weighing slightly more, on average. Either way, this is considered a medium-sized breed