What are the dirtiest fruits and vegetables?

The Dirty dozen for 2021 are: Strawberries, Spinach, Kale/Collard/Mustard greens, Nectarines, Apples, Grapes, Cherries, Peaches, Pears, Bell and hot peppers, Celery, Tomatoes.