Who is the composer gustaf?

Gustaf Nordqvist (12 February 1886 in Stockholm, Sweden – 28 January 1949 in Stockholm, Sweden) was a Swedish composer, church musician and professor. He is famous for writing music for the Christmas song Jul, jul, strålande jul.