Did heidi klum have a facelift?

Heidi Klum probably doesn’t have any secrets about plastic surgery. The America’s Got Talent judge hasn’t changed much in the past ten years, and despite rumors that she’s had plastic surgery, it looks like 49-year-old Heidi is just blessed with good genes. She will turn 50 in 2023.