What's a five minute song?

A super fun kids 5 minute clean up song with a 5 Minute countdown timer. Fun and silly kids song and music to help get them cleaning up. The timer ends with a fun sound to signal the end of the children's cleanup time. Several 5 minute songs can be found on YouTube.