Who is soulja kid?

Soulja Kid is best known outside his music for being a Serial Entrepreneur. Starting out with Soulja Boy (this is where he earned the name Soulja Kid) Soulja Kid was originally a founder and the C.E.O. of SODMG Gaming. He later came in contact with Fetty Wap and with Fetty founded Zoo Gang Gamers.