What was laura ingalls sister's name?

Carrie Ingalls Caroline "Carrie" Celestia Ingalls Swanzey, third child of Charles and Caroline Ingalls, and was born in Montgomery County, Kansas. She was a younger sister of Laura Ingalls Wilder.