Who is in the band system of a down?

System of a Down is an Armenian-American heavy metal band formed in Glendale, California in 1994. The band currently consists of founding members Serj Tankian , Daron Malakian, and Shavo Odadjian as well as John Dolmayan, who replaced original drummer Andy Khachaturian in 1997