What happened in nineteen ninety five?

Significant world events: Oklahoma City bombing, OJ Simpson declared innocent, first Tibetan Freedom Concert, Ebola virus kills 200+ in Africa, Space Shuttle Atlantis docks with Russian space station, Jerry Garcia passed, first planet outside solar system found, Windows 95 released.