What are some reindeer names?

Santa's reindeer are named Comet and Cupid, Donner and Blitzen, Dasher and Dancer, and Prancer and Vixen. Plus there's Rudolph if you know that song. Some other good names for reindeer include Snowflake, Jingles, Peppermint, Sparkle, Buddy, Ginger, Brownie, Cocoa, and Sven.