Is saquon barkley injured?

An MRI on Monday revealed that Giants star running Saquon Barkley does, in fact, have a high ankle sprain. This injury is going to have Barkley sidelined from anywhere between four and eight weeks, but reports note that the longer timetable is considered more likely.