Where was ancient samaria located?

Sumeria is a collection of city-states in the land of Mesopotamia, a region located between the Tigris and Euphrates Rivers flowing into the Persian Gulf. It is located in what is now known as Southern Iraq.

---

It is located on a hill northwest of Nāblus in the West Bank territory