How long do you cook spare ribs for?

Martha Stewart would tell you: "Pre-heat oven to 300 degrees Fahrenheit. Transfer seasoned ribs, bone side down and slightly overlapping, to 2 rimmed baking sheets. Cover tightly with parchment-lined foil, and bake until tender, 2 and one half to 3 hours."