Who are the allies of world war one?

During WW1, the Allied Powers included The British Empire, France, The Russian Empire (until 1917 when the new Soviet government surrendered), the United States, Italy, and Japan. Other Allies or associates included Serbia, India, New Zealand, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Romania, Greece, and China.