How do you get chocolate out of jeans?

The best way to remove chocolate stains from any fabric is to soak the fabric in a mixture of water and either dishwashing soap, detergent, or vinegar to loosen and lift the stains. Use an enzyme cleaner for more stubborn smudges, and then wash and air dry until the stain has lifted