What is the longest word in the english language mean?

The longest word in the English language is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. It means the disease of silicosis, which is caused by inhaling very fine ash & dust.

---

What is the longest word in the english language mean? Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis meaning Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis is a string of Latin terms that together describe an inflammatory lung disease caused by long-term inhalation of silica dust