Is anything bigger than the universe?

No, nothing is bigger than our universe. There is, however, the multiverse theory, in which there could be several other universes, and possibly one bigger than ours.

---

In theory, since the universe is created and expanding, it must have a limit. If so, the thing that contains the universe must be larger than what it holds. It is theorized that there are other universes beyond our own. So this thing that holds the universe might be called a multiverse.