Who are the actors in steel magnolia?

Notable actors in Steel Magnolias are Sally Field, Julia Roberts, Dolly Parton, Shirley MacLaine, Daryl Hannah, Olympia Dukakis, Tom Skerritt, and Dylan McDermott