What is the name for having two different colored eyes?

Heterochromia iridum. A condition in which the colored part of the eye (iris) is multicolored. Heterochromia iridum may be part of a genetic condition. It may also be a growth (iris nevus) or occur after an eye injury. In rare instances it may be seen with other disorders.