What's the biggest kid in the world?

According to the Guinness World Record, a baby boy was born in Seville, Ohio on January 19, 1879 weighing 22 pounds and was 28 inches long, breaking the record for both heaviest and longest. The baby, who was not officially named, sadly died just 11 hours later.