What does the name ele mean?

What Does ELE Mean? The meaning of the internet slang term ELE is “everybody love everybody” and is used to tell people to be kind and courteous to one another.The origin of the internet slang term ELE simply lies within its lettering, the slang term ELE is an acronym of the term to which it refers.