Who are the top five fastest players in the n. f. l.?

The top five fastest players in the NFL are Number 5 is Jakeem Grant at 21.58 mph Number 4is Albert Wilson at 21.74 mph Number 3 is Tyreek Hill at 21.95 mph Number 2 is Devin McCourty at 22.05 mph Number 1 is Dalvin Cook at 22.07 mph