Where is clues napoca?

Not as well-known as Bucharest, Cluj-Napoca is a city in Romania that has gained its place as an economic, cultural and innovation center on an international level. Today, Cluj is one of the most effervescent European cities, with a multicultural environment that lures both tourists and expats.