What is resident evil reverse?

What is resident evil reverse? What is Re:Verse in Resident Evil Village? Resident Evil Re:Verse is a survival revenge battle game in which tow-to-six players fight to the death. Familiar characters duke it out against each other and terrifying creatures from the Resident Evil series.