Where is diamond lake sandbar in michigan?

Gathering at Diamond Lake Sandbar draws hundreds, minus masks. Correction: This story has been updated to reflect that Diamond Lake is located within Penn Township, Jefferson Township, LaGrange Township and Calvin Township in Cass County