What is lego monkey kid?

Lego Monkie Kid is a Lego theme inspired by Monkey King and Journey to the West. It is licensed from The Lego Group. The theme was first introduced in 2020.

---

Lego Monkie Kid is a Lego toy theme and animated television series first released in 2020. It is the first Lego product line to be completely inspired by Chinese culture.