What is i. m. r. stand for?

I.M.R. The popular meaning of this is “I Mean Really” and is used as a sarcastic reply to posts, comments or even to a blog. If used in a business environment it can mean “Inspect, Maintain, and Repair” and used to define what needs done to a piece of equipment or gear.