Who was vice president under president nixon?

Richard Nixon had 2 different vice presidents. From 1969-1973 it was Spiro T. Agnew. From 1973 to 1974 it was Gerald Ford. When President Richard Nixon resigned in 1974, Ford succeeded to the presidency, but was defeated for election to a full term in 1976.