How many smashbros games are there?

There are 4 Super Smash Brothers games: Super Smash Brothers for Nintendo 64, Super Smash Brothers Melee for Gamecube, Super Smash Brothers Brawl for Nintendo Wii, Super Smash Brothers for Nintendo WiiU and 3DS, and Super Smash Brothers Ultimate for Nintendo Switch.