What weighs more one pound of feathers or one pound of bricks?

The same. It would probably take several bags of feathers to get to a pound, and probably only one half of one brick to get to a pound. But each of those is still a pound; they weigh the same

---

Unlike the "what weighs more, a pound of feathers or a pound of gold?", in the US a pound of feathers and a pound of bricks weigh the same, because they are weighed by the same "type“ of pound. Gold and feathers are measured in different pounds; a troy lb. is lighter than an avoirdupois lb.