How deep is lake okoboji?

West Okoboji is a glacial lake created by the Wisconsin Glacier 14,000 years ago and has a maximum depth of 134 feet, which makes it the deepest natural lake in Iowa. Subterranean springs help provide the cool, clear, blue water of Iowa's most popular lake.